Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


BrownEyedBeachLady Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Long Beach, NY
  • Logged in: 14 hours ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Other Professio…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I look, think and act much younger than my driver's license tells me I am! I adore my family, am blessed with close friends who are like family, am captivated by my four grandchildren (two of whom live in Florida , two now live in California- lots of time on planes!!) I place a high priority on honesty, work full time at a job that can be stressful, but very fulfilling. I feel blessed to live as close to the ocean as I do. I love reading, cooking, finding new restaurants, walking on the boardwalk, the beach in any season (all the usual!), and the NY Times Sunday crossword puzzle (no, I don't usually finish it!). I appreciate, want, and need to be with someone who is emotionally open and available. Humor is high on my priority list, and intelligence a must. Love tulips, phone calls (be my 'last call of the day' person - and understand what that means!) and attention from the man I am involved with - in short, enjoy the romantic gestures as well as the deep conversations! My hope is to meet my best friend, my lover - my 'go-to' person: for advice, to share good news, for comfort if the news isn't so good, to enjoy life fully with - all without cutting off each other's breathing space! In ten years, I want to feel excited and happy when I see his face across the breakfast table!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!