Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Venice Beach - this night was the most c…

Loading

Jason329 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/22/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

So I just finished my final year of grad school (part-time, while working full-time). After basically hiding in a bunker for the busiest, most exhausting, most sleepless year of my life, I am ready to get back out there. 2011 is dedicated to enjoying life! Maybe you can be a part of it? Now let's see... about me: I make video games. I am employed as a video game Producer. But, I have also studied programming, computer animation, and design. Now that I've finished school I plan to begin prototyping small games on my own in my spare time. Who knows, maybe I'll get rich off one. So, as you can imagine, I play a lot of games! I play a lot of sports too. Especially softball. I play A LOT of softball in the summer (and I'm a HUGE Yankees fan. We will be going to games). I'm also a foodie - love all sorts of food and there's no better city in the world for that. I like to stay current with politics and world news. I enjoy knowledge in general. So I love reading about just about anything. Art and design fascinate me. I play a little bit of guitar. I have a TON of family in the area. Seems as though there is a family thing every other week. So that is a big part of my life as well. I also have a group of friends that I do "family dinner" with. Once a week we take turns hosting and cooking for the group and watch whatever shows are on or a movie. I make a mean lasagna! As you can probably tell by now, I'm drawn to many things and pulled in all sorts of directions. Now that I have nothing to talk about on our first date, why don't you check out the rest of my profile?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!