Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Third headshot

Loading

ImMusicGirl1213 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from Germantown, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/16/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Update: Currently in the process of getting into more professional theater (will be in the intense workshop "Overtures" at signature theater in June). Auditioning for Rent. Working my day job in the meantime and living life. Hoping to go to Israel by the end of the summer for birthright. I am a theater and music freak. I have played piano since the 4th grade and have already started learning guitar. I play drums a little bit as well. I sing, act, and dance. I am in musicals/plays whenever i can. I am a pisces. I am usually pretty outgoing, friendly, funny, and fun to be around in general. I sometimes think of myself as a free spirit. I love my friends more than anything. They are all great gifts in my life. I like to go cruising while blasting music, hanging out with my friends. I love to write music, sing, act and dance (as I already have said), I love meeting new people, playing pool, swimming, going to festivals (such as the celtic and rennaisance festivals), Going to Museums (especially Art ones...there is just something about them that calms me), concerts, going to the beach (I LOVE THE BEACH!), Reading comic books, going to the movies and so many more things that I can't even think of now. As I said I am very friendly and always up for meeting new people so drop me a line sometime!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!