Loading

M077I50l0m0n Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from York, Canada
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/22/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I grew up in downtown Toronto. Went to public school. Pledged myself in lifelong loyal friendship = : ) Lived in Peterborough for a few years, and went off to Israel for several on my own. (There was also an adventure off to British Columbia in there). I studied education and musicology in university, and Torah before that in Israel. I have a lot of musical background, and like playing guitar, piano, and singing with friends, (and a little banjo on the side, hehe). Some of the things which are most important to me are caring for people, and learning things that help me do so better, and pushing myself in that. I try to relate to G-d in traditional ways, and personal too. And doing what I can so people feel really good just being themselves, happily chilling together, enjoying life, while we learn and grow little by little. I also like to be environmentally conscientious. Some of the simple things I enjoy are a heart to heart talk with a friend, or just some silliness, going out for the occasional beer, swimming, (not right after the beer), playing catch, dancing, going for a walk in nature, adventuring, seeing a good movie, or checking out a museum.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!