Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At the Oregon Coast in the last days of …

Loading

BrightStar6DAE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am thrilled by life and always want to experience more. If I go to the ocean for a few hours, I end up staying all day. If I go on a walk, I will continue for miles, reveling in the beauty around me. I am not looking for someone who necessarily indulges to the same degree, but who can share my level of appreciation for life and perhaps remind me if I should forget what time it is because the sun is shining. It’s not that I’m not practical or sensible, only that I occasionally like to be swept away by the magic in life. A book I once read described being “wild in ways that work”, and I believe that description fits me perfectly. I take care of myself and my son, am health conscious and positive, focused on personal growth and spirituality all as part of my greater revelry. I play best with people who care about their health, are emotionally “tuned in”, and enjoy deep conversation. I’m looking for a playmate for life's small and grand adventures. Someone who can play in the ordinary and the extraordinary with me, a relationship partner and friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!