Loading

angieABC1 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Killeen, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a 20 year-old son that just joined the Navy. I was in the Army 11yrs, got out went to law school and now I'm studying for the Feb bar. I am very independant and self sufficient. I am caring, loyal and have friends since childhood, and put other people first. I am a life long learner and I like to read a lot, and yes while I'm watching TV. I'm somewhat quiet and reserved. I'm always looking for ways to better myself. I look at many different points of views. Because I'm 44, I am more selective in dating. I have high standards, but I am not shallow and only think about looks. Sure, I don't look like I did when I was 20 or 30, but nobody does. So if you're looking for that trophy wife or model, you could keep looking. I could show you a picture of how I looked 10 years ago, but why should I? I am jewish by choice, 40 years as a Christian was not all that great so I started studying and learning how to live a jewish life. My cousin did some research and said that we have jewish roots in Spain as being Sephardic. I am optimistic and try to find the good in life. The one negative about me is I watch too many movies and too much TV. Some of my favorite movies are: Meet the Parents, A Civil Action, 12 Angry Men, and Philadelphia. I like funny movies and comedians.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!