In Costa Rican jungle

Loading

NewBrooklynBoy Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 67 years old from White Plains, NY
  • Logged in: 4 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Honest, intelligent, well-read, and passionate, both emotionally and intellectually. I'm rational, emotional, logical, sensitive, a critical thinker, compassionate, irreverent, perfectionist, artistic/crafty, realistic, romantic, proudly Liberal, ecologically-minded, know my own mind but tolerant, and accept/expect such conflicting traits in others. I try to be young in spirit and mature in outlook, and have thrown off the prejudices of my upbringing. My soul-mate would match these qualities, but feel free to surprise me. I'm active and trim, love laughing (including at myself), the outdoors, music (especially classical), art, architecture, travel, theater, dance, design, etc., and am looking for someone to share these interests, but also for someone to share an intellectual life that involves questioning what really matters, and trying to live a life of the mind in addition to that of the body. I have two wonderful adult daughters, two great sons-in-law, and four genius grand-kids (that's what their mothers claim). On a practical note, while I recently moved to White Plains, I have lived most of my life in NYC, specifically Brooklyn, and still commute every day to work in Manhattan, so I consider myself a New Yorker (for those of you to whom this is significant). My hobby is woodworking/wood-tur ning of a craftsy/artistic nature. Plus I enjoy all sorts of do-it-yourself and home maintenance projects (I'm good with my hands), so if you play your cards right you might finally get those kitchen cabinet doors adjusted correctly.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!