Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Getout29 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Boulder, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I just arrived back in San Francisco after an 8-year hiatus. I live in Boulder, but will be working in San Francisco for a while. Having lived in San Francisco before, I am excited to come back and have a second chance to experience this great city. I am looking for fun people to explore the city and whatever else might come. Oh yeah - I do want to learn to sail while I am here, missed that last time! So, a little about me - the person... I am at a place in my life where I am content with who I am, the decisions I have made and my ability to trust myself. I have accomplished a lot, and I hope to accomplish a lot more in the future. I am NOT defined by my job, athletics, the things I own, the clothes I wear or the people I know. The experiences I have had, my beliefs (spiritual and moral), my true friends, and my family have all combined to help define me. I own my home, have a great career, lots of friends and overall a pretty great life. That being said, I am seeking out new adventures - both in my professional and personal lives. (i.e. the stay in San Francisco). The outdoors is where I am most at peace. I run. Sometimes a lot, sometimes not so much, but it always feeds my soul. Some of my best experiences have come when I have physically and mentally exhausted myself - it helps to bring out my inner peace. I sometimes read. I sometimes cook. I sometimes build. All of which I enjoy. I am a big fan of going to the movies - usually it needs to have a happy ending and not too much gratuitous violence. I don't do it often, but I enjoy theater and I am a HUGE fan of food - dinners out and dinners in - well just food in general, you can call it dinner, lunch, breakfast, snack, brunch - doesn't really matter what we call it does it? I have highs and I have lows, but they aren't the "sing on the mountain top" highs and the "lock me up to protect myself" lows - they oscillate more in the middle. I like to laugh - a lot. I like to make people laugh - a lot. I need both in my life - and I really dig a genuine smile (and yes, there is a difference). So, if you are interested in hanging out - I guarantee there will be laughs food and adventure - beyond that who knows?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!