Loading

yogatennisdiva Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Rockaway, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2006
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a down-to-earth and fun-loving woman. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I was raised Jewish and like to keep the traditions alive, however, I do not practice Judaism as my religion. I am drawn more to many Eastern philosophies, and go the Morristown Unitarian Fellowship. I consider myself a Jewish Unitarian Universalist. Most of all I believe in making your own choices regarding spirituality, and that it should be a personal journey.I am very active. I love tennis (my primary activity), but also love hiking, skiing, camping, yoga, paddle tennis, disc golf, ultimate frisbee, and most other sports. I love the ocean and also the lakes. I LOVE mountains, and can't get enough of nature. I find being one with nature so compelling and meditative, and keeps life in perspective. I see the grandeur of it all, and realize I am part of a much bigger picture. I have two kids who are wonderful! Family is VERY important to me, and hope it is for you too. I also have a dog and two cats, who are also part of my family. I like traveling, dining out, Broadway shows & ballets; I am just as content staying home and cuddling and watching a movie, or going out for a night on the town. I enjoy playing games with friends, whether cards or Pictionary. I have many interests, and am always open for more. I am politically liberal, and am an inactive activist. I am pro-environment, and believe it is our job to help keep our planet healthy for future generations.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!