Loading

107388328 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Reston, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/4/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a divorced woman who enjoys life, but would love to meet someone. I love the beach and the sun (especially in January and February). I went back to playing bridge again 4.5 years ago I play in several senior groups and online. I love it and have taken classes so I continue to improve.... I am an avid Celtics fan, enjoy March Madness and love the Red Sox. I have two kids (grown) and a lovely son in law (with whom I have an excellent relationship) but my joys are my tow granddaughters, one aged 6.5 and the other aged 4 .... I did teach art as well as swimming to children and enjoy museums, craft shows, flea markets but have learned to appreciate time by myself. I have been told I have a great sense of humor and I certainly laugh more than many. I read Art Buchwald's last book TOO SOON TO SAY GOODBYE and I wish I could have met him. I have a passion for travel...I have been to Argentina, Hawaii, London and Mexico. I returned from my first cruise and was delighted with it , but I would prefer to share my travels with someone. I have been to a number of islands which I adore. I like to cook, bake and entertain...but I most enjoy potlucks where I can be with my company. I have actually been described as "low maintainence" . I would love a convertible with the top down to make a sunny day perfect! What I do and where I go is not as important as who I am with. My friends are very important to me but I would love to meet that special someone...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!