Loading

jackied4 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from East Longmeadow, MA
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2010
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Must like to dance, travel, and eat steamers! I also enjoy going to concerts, plays, reading a good book, taking a long walk, camping in my pop-up, watching a good movie, going to craft shows (not country) and working out. I'm an intermediate skiier, had my first golf lessons this year, love rollercoasters, and like to try new things, although I need a little push. I am looking for honesty, and someone down to earth, with a good sense of humor, and not a couch potato. I try to appreciate the small things in life that are the most important, and love the adage," Don't sweat the small stuff". I'm a down to earth and caring person who feels that honesty and trust are most important to a relationship. I'm adventurous, though at times I may need a little push. Love to try new things and explore new places. I love my job and I'm a hard worker. Only 1 of my kids now lives at home and I'm finding more time to myself. I love to travel, whether it's a day adventure, weekend getaway, or planned vacation. I have my summers off and like to keep busy. I am independent and comfortable in who I am. I would like to meet a man who is sincere, adventurous, well groomed, attractive in some way, and who likes kids. He needs to be confident, sociable, and able to communicate well. A sense of humor is necessary as we all love to laugh! I'm looking for someone to share some good times, and who is able to complement me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!