Loading

107400731 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Wheeling, WV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/12/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a true renaissance woman who isn't afraid to try anything once. Young looking and acting for my years, A hard working woman who seeks her true soulmate to share the rest of her life I won't settle, been there, done that. I want a partner who is compatible in every way, a life mate. Someone who is intelligent,good sense of humor, giving,loving,loves to dance, professional,but a little bit bad, loves blues and jazz,and rand b ,and a motorcycle is a plus!, like me. I am into always trying new things, red wine, culture,travel, ethnic foods,seafood, sushi,etc. bottom line, youv'e got to have chemistry! I am artistic, unconventional, but can relate to any circumstance. Since I am employed in careers that are all about relationships, I have the ability to blend in. Yet, I am probably most comfortable in the "funky" , trendy type places. I tend to work way too much, and would like to slow down abit and get back into my art. . I love historic buildings and homes, restaurants with outside seating, great musical venues, about anything but opera. Love museums, the ocean or any body of water, tons of fresh seafood and good bottles of red wine, and more. I have this dream of finding a little cottage on the beach with hardwood floors, a studio space where I can create art, and a white picket fence with wildflowers growing in the back yard.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!