Loading

DanGriffin Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Everett, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/11/2009
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Automotive/Avia…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

jazz piano, guitar & clarinet occupy most of my free time. work here on the Boeing 777 program fills much of my free time, otherwise. i enjoy danielle steele movies and james bond. body building is one of my primaries. i like to sail and often watch nasa channel and lincoln center presents as well as nova. i have aa degrees in: aircraft mech., business office admin. & accounting. i have worked as an assistant mngr in the restaurant business. i have been with boeing commercial since '89. my father is a retired psychiatrist living in port angeles with my mom. we were in the ethiopian mission field from '62 to '64. i have 4 older sisters. jan: attorney in stanford's mediation dept., heidi: histologist, sacred heart hospital, spokane, kim: attorney in spokane, cynthia: ms in spokane. i enjoy reading and writing with focus on improvising old jazz piano favorites. i'm an outdoor lover and predominantly grew up in forests and around lakes and islands in nw and midwest. i sailed extensively on my 22' sailboat during my tour with usaf in tampa, fl. i recently picked up a winnebago view rv and hope to tour the nw (hopefully not alone,) during the years to follow. i live aboard a 30' catalina yacht and look forward to sailing throughout the san juans--this is when i hope to es(spouse) 'rule' over my wife/1st mate (not.) as a "half-pint hubby" i hope to have the final word with her: "yes dear." women have historically been the dominant rule in our family since...the dawn of the dark ages...; i hope to change this some day though its not looking too, favorable thus far. alas.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!