Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

wave1346 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

hey there! I am high energy, social, tend to like fun outgoing people, yet a sucker for deep convos and debates. Very driven, I did the school thing for a while, got my masters in EE but my current focus is social interaction as much as my career. I enjoy experimenting, love to laugh and am life curious. I like traveling to hot -as in sunny- places, politics, Mandarin and soulful music. I am definitely a foodie, weaknesses include thai food and exotic cocktails. Many many more likes but I find it way too boring to make a corny list that will probably end up common to most people: everyone likes hot tubs & beaches, the Giants :) friends and family. I love to surprise and being surprised. A genuinely kind, accomplished man with an edge is a big turn on. Deep meaningful connection, a bigger turn on. Meaningful connection with attraction, explosive. I value personal growth/achievement, and striving to look at this interesting, yet sometimes wacky world through a kaleidoscopic/ positive prism and never, almost never, forget to smile. Life's too short to sulk.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!