Loading

oceansideartist Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from West Pennant, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/25/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm passionate about my work as an artist and lucky to be able to spend my days in the studio exploring and playing. I've had a number of careers, all in the arts, including film and television work and graphic design. I'm intuitive and passionate, an honest and open communicator and have no problem admitting when I'm wrong. I need intellectual stimulation and discussion and a partner who craves the same. I love music, particularly Classical, but I'm not afraid of silence either. In fact, I need plenty of quiet time on my own. The plaintive sounds of the cello have been known to make tears run down my cheeks. That said, I'll still sing along to the Stones or dance in the car when my daughter has one of her radio stations on (until, embarrassed by her mom, she begs me to stop). I regularly do the Saturday Globe and Mail Crossword but could do with some help ( you maybe?). I love my oceanside home in rural Nova Scotia, enjoying the peace and quiet of the countryside but appreciate the proximity to the city of Halifax and its cultural offerings. Born and raised in Toronto I return regularly to visit family and friends (so we can meet up!). And hey, I REALLY do look younger than my age...even my doctor tells me. So, all you young guys out there don't be afraid to send me a note.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!