Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


winemaker90F8 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Los Angeles, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/29/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I go back and forth with this website. Not sure it works, but I keep hearing success stories - I guess it’s worth trying. My name is Carmit, I was married for 25 years, and I have three boys: 27, 26 and 14 as well as a black lab named Sir Isaac Newton. I live in LA but I like Nor-Cal a little more: I like cloudy, rainy days. I have been working at the wine industry for the past 25 years and I love every aspect of it. In LA, I specialize in kosher wines. I love working out at list 5 days a week, watching historical fiction series on TV, cook, bake, hike, visit my kids up north and while there, check out Napa and Sonoma. I am mostly low maintenance, drama-free and independent, and can also take care of myself. I am looking for someone who has kids, loves dogs and enjoys, on occasion, a house full of people (as family is a very important part of my life). I am looking for someone who will grow old with me, who will be both funny and serious, generous and kind, preferably nerdy, passionate about food, music, art and politics one that has a full life but still needs a loving companion.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!