JQKA Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Fairfax, VA
  • Logged in: 13 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I value what is most important in life -- three main things -- my family, faith, and friends. I am looking for someone special who is interested in building a strong relationship with a man who is willing to go to lengths to make her feel cherished and respected, and is capable of giving the same in return. I am a strong Jewish man with a great heart, a family man through and through. I have an eleven year old son who is the light of my life, not to mention the handsomest, most fun little man in the world. There is always room for more love, though, and I'd like to find a partner who is attractive, fun, and lights up a room with her smile. While I do like discussing the finer points of video games and superhero movies with my little man, it would be nice to have someone with whom I can share some adult time (while still acting like kids most of the time). All it takes is a leap of faith - and to be less than humble for just a moment, I believe I'm worth the effort. I love to make people laugh, and I'm pretty quick-witted. As for my hobbies and interests, there is too little space, but I am a huge sports fan, a big-time movie buff, and comedy fan. I've had some unique experiences - for instance, I have appeared as a contestant on a television game show (and won!!). In the end, I'm looking for someone who is caring, loves to laugh, and treats others well. If you fit the bill, drop me a line and let's make this happen.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!