Loading

Sparrow5708 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Sherman Oaks, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/7/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello and welcome to my profile! You have made great decision stopping by here! Music is a huge passion of mine, I play the guitar - I love playing with friends when I get the chance, I like listening to new stuff and go to shows... My style is mostly jazz/ fusion but I can pretty much enjoy listening to almost anything. I also like to hang out with good friends, enjoy a good restaurant, movies, reading and learning new things. I love traveling! Spent some time in south America some years ago and really enjoyed it, and I always look for the opportunity to take a vacation. Staying in shape, eating well and generally live a healthy and balanced life style is very important to me, I work out when I have the time, mostly two three times a week. I don't eat red meat or chicken, mostly because of environmental reasons... We can talk about it in more detail when you reply to my message -) I'm here looking to meet cool down to earth people, to have a good time with and see where it takes us. I don't take myself too seriously and I try to enjoy and appreciate what I have and not get into extra dramas when things don't go as I plan. I'd like to meet someone with similar approach (or close!).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!