Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

shalom72C06 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 29 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am ambitious in life and goal driven. I graduated from Indiana State University in 2007 with a Bachelor's Degree in marketing and a minor in journalism. In the real world now working in software sales for the past 2 years. I was born in Ukraine but my family moved to the U.S. when I was 4 years old. Shortly after I developed a love for sport, and I still love playing soccer and basketball. Playing soccer/bball and watching Colts/Pacers is my favorite release from all my responsibilities and what I'm most passionate about. I also like to have a good time with friends and go out to dance and listen to some good music , or even stay at home and watch a movie with friends or family. I also love to travel. I've been blessed to have gone to some cool places and I crave to travel even more and experience all the amazing and unique cultures around the world. To sum it up, I'm myself no matter what, I'm honest, respectful and loyal. I have a big heart and care deeply for the one's I love. Overall, I think I am just fun and good to be around cause I'm a nice person and open minded.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!