Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


MSUspartan88 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 26 years old from Scottsdale, AZ
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy sports, a good conversation, and honesty. Being an engineer, I look forward to "problem solving tasks." I grew up in Michigan and a big fan of the Tigers and Red Wings. As a graduate from Michigan State University, I am a loyal Spartan alumnus-Go Green! I am initially a quiet person, but excited to go places and try new things. I enjoy traveling, exploring the people, their culture, and the sites overseas. I have been to Italy (it was amazing), Israel (fantastic), Africa on a three week study abroad program to put Internet into a village, and a semester study abroad program in Australia - including holding a Koala. After graduating with a degree in Computer Engineering, I obtained a job in Phoenix, and currently live in Scottsdale, while pursuing a second Bachelors’ degree in Electrical Engineering. While I don't miss shoveling the snows of Michigan (especially this year), or navigating my way around pot holes in the road, I am still trying to adjust to the 117 degree summer temperatures. I hope to meet someone who enjoys going out, or just staying home watching a good movie. I also enjoy playing video games or even cooking a meal (although I am not a master chef.)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!