Loading

azethan Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/18/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy staying active and love the outdoors. I know everyone says the same thing but sometimes it really is true. I also really enjoy movies, great food, and believe it or not antique shops. My kids are a big part of my life, almost out of the woods at 15 and 18. Most importantly I want a partner in all things expecially having a good time together. I have included some more about me. Feel free to message me if you see a connection and we can see where it goes. • I can follow a recipe and good with the grill. Add some red wine or craft beer and I am set. • I grew up on the East Coast, went to college and lived in Wisconsin before moving down to Arizona in the heat of July, 10 years ago. I’m still adjusting.... • A nice weekend day could be a day trip to northern or southern parts to explore and see new things. Getting back after a beautiful drive through a desert sunset is very satisfying. • I feel travel is important and I’m lucky that it has been part of my career but looking for more exotic destinations with a companion. • My son and daughter are my rocks. They are awesome and now smarter than me. What can I do? • My family is a little more than crazy and unconventional. I am one of five and used to living large with loud family gatherings. Full size firework displays at my brothers “farm” in Virginia would be a typical past family summer event. • I like to watch HBO and Showtime series. “Newsroom”, “Homeland”, “Episodes”, “Silicon Valley”- genius. • I like a variety of music but especially Alt Rock, Classic Rock, Jazz and some Rock for the gym. I’m not a fan of country music. Seeing live music is a great idea for a “date night”. • I am a bit of a morning person. I start my day with strong coffee and the New York Times – every day. • Fun sarcasm is important to me. My kids are picking up nicely on that. • Mexican Food is great but not great for my diet. • I’m at the gym or outdoors for a run or bicycle ride everyday. I do this for me, but would enjoy company. • I take care of myself by eating right and staying fit. •I like to eat out. Some of my favorite restaurants include True Foods, North, Olive and Ivy, Postino’s and LGO. I am also open to trying new places and I enjoy small ethnic restaurants. Thanks for reading my profile I’m a “romantic” looking for a connection (isn’t everyone?). I will know when it feels right. Looking forward to learning more about you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!