Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HarkersJournal Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 33 years old from Bloomfield, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/6/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I would describe myself as extremely laid back and easy going. I have an insatiable thirst for knowledge, and if the TV is on, it's most likely on the History or Science channels. If I have a book in my lap more likely that not it's non-fiction. I love baseball and football and enjoy taking boxing classes at the gym. I also pracitce Tai Chi once a week. Live music is one of my passions, I used to do live sound at Birdland jazz club in the city. My iphone is loaded with pretty much a little of everything, but mostly hard rock. Exploring the city something I love to do, especially in warmer weather. From Grant's tomb down to Castle Clinton the history of New York City fascinates me. I took sign language in college and it kills me that I forgot most of through lack of practice. I'd love to relearn it and volunteer somewhere I could apply that skill. I haven't been to Europe yet, but I can't wait to go...especially to Italy and take in the ceiling of the Sistine chapel (I love the artwork of old churches).I am a nerd at heart who loves to learn, but knows how to have a good time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!