Loading

Chanelle27 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have been described as an attractive, educated, sophisticated classic beauty, sometimes extravagant in ways, kind, fun and outgoing. I am positive, friendly, confident, meticulous and passionate about life. I am by nature an artist creative and who has a great sense of style, love for life, photography and fashion. I appreciate cultures, foods, and people around the world.I was born in Washington DC then moved to Massachusetts at 19 years old where I lived, worked and attended college part-time. I lived there for 17 years then I moved to California for a year. I loved it there (both CA and MA). I am now back in the DC area where I have worked for the Federal Government for the past 12 years (time to move on). I enjoy formal occasions to out door activities, traveling, skiing, shopping, fashion, art, resorts, movies, theater, dancing, dining out, finding new restaurants, sporty cars, music, concerts, exercise/fitness, the spa, beaches, mountains, photography, eating healthy organic foods, boating, sailing, hiking, golfing, social functions & events, festivals, new adventures and discoveries. I like visiting the city; Boston, NYC, Miami, LA and London. I am looking for a relationship that leads to marriage with an intelligent, educated, professional and financially successful gentleman who is well dressed, nice teeth, physically fit, honest, loyal, dedicated, kind and generous. He likes to travel, staying active, is fun and exciting who can appreciate working out, exercise, and eating healthy.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!