Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Jewishprinces79 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from North York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

About me… Well, let me see... Where do I start ?!!? Born in Russia formally know as (USSR), raised in Toronto. A Canadian girl with a European soul. The first FEW things I want you to know about me are that I am vivacious and big hearted. I see myself as someone who is completely full of life, outgoing, passionate and very down to earth. I'm very spontaneous, and can be adventurous and like to be challenged. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love going to the gym and I am extremely energetic. My family is amazing and raised me to be patient, caring and understanding. I consider myself adventurous and willing to explore new things in life. My friends would describe me as witty, funny, kind, sweet, loving, generous, honest, genuine, and intelligent. I am a kindergarten teacher and I love every minute of my job, although I’m happy to be off for the summer. During my free time I love to go dancing, travel; go to the theatre, museums and art galleries. I have a dog his name is Lucky. If you have a dog of your own – fabulous – we can go for walks in the dog park together. I would like to meet someone who enjoys getting dressed up for a nice dinner, but also likes to stay in and watch movies on a rainy day. I am looking for someone who can complement me, not compliment me (although a little of that never hurts). Honesty and integrity are what separate the men from the boys. I’m looking for a man! Looking forward to getting to know you, too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!