Loading

108064375 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Richmond, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2006
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have my Bachelor's in Philosophy and Spanish at Old Dominion University and am now in law school at the Universtiy of Richmond. I am also working on completing my MBA. Until recently I was working as a law clerk for a small firm, specializing in worker's comp claims for local Hispanics -- but law school and business school were too much for me to work as well. I come from a completely secular background and my family doesn't practice at all, but I started getting seriously involved in Judaism a couple of years ago. It's been quite a revealing experience so far and I want to continue growing and learning, although I realize that it will be a long process. I spent a summer at seminary in Jerusalem and it has completely changed my life. I keep shomer negiah and tznius and Shabbos and all that jazz I love to Soar Away... interpret that as you might, be it my love of travel or art. I am trapped in a hermeneutic circle. I have pretty varied tastes in everything from music to the activities I enjoy. I'm happy if you want to play computer games, but I also like things like white water rafting and driving (or wishing I was driving) fast cars (ooo... a Lotus Elise!!). I am a disputed point.I attract adventure. I've traveled a lot. I've been stalked by a schizophrenic in Portugal and I once found a dead person in my U-Bahn station in Berlin. I've had a drunk Russian man randomly hand me $200 in cash in an airport and then walk away and I had a cabbie in Amsterdam try to take me back to his apartment instead of going to the art museum I wanted to go to. And that's the SHORT version. My life never ceases to be interesting!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!