Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

108085368 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Midlothian, VA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/17/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Providing information about myself is easier for me to do in person, speaking with you. However, I would say (overall) I'm a very caring individual and I don't rattle easily. I enjoy making others happy, laughing at ridiculous situations and can be quite spontaneous. Chinese food, winters (I'm from New England), peppermint stick ice cream, football are among my favorites. I'm looking for someone who is done with the games....just be real people....and can be just as content chillin at home or going out. I have a somewhat warped sense of humor, so I need my match there. Cooking dinner with me would be good, dancing in the kitchen is fun (may lead to other things....hmmm) Let's see, as far as music, I have a fair range from oldies, motown, R & B to alil bit of hip hop. Sundays are my favorite day. Love to lounge all day, watching sports or movies, reading newspaper, having our favorite adult beverages, good food and enjoying each others company. I need you to be genuine, sincere, know how to talk and listen, understanding, fun and have afew good jokes. Where are you?? Would rather listen to music and dance around than watch TV--unless it is football or a good movie. Big football fan--could do without baseball but I enjoy watching basketball playoffs. I'm easy going, very patient and like to joke around abit. Trust is key with me and I am very loyal.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!