Loading

AndrewC094 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from Suwanee, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I’m a laid back kind of guy with a good sense of humor, and I have even been on stage a long time ago. I’ve settled down and realized I forgot something in my life, someone to spend time (life) with. I try to be around my family when they let me depends on the level of deodorant. I spend time with my sister and my nieces when I can and with my god kids, I have been to more Soccer and youth softball games along with ballet recitals then I can count. I guess if running the occasional Marathon and ½ marathon (prefer smaller distances) along with a triathlon from time to time would make me athletic then I guess I am. I am at a point that I don’t try to win, just finish well, but I do have a competitive streak in me if I think I can get a medal. If given free time, I try to get down to the beach; I grew up in South Florida and love to go back when I can. Something about running in Palm Beach along the water that just can’t be beat. I usually travel with 2 bikes and golf clubs and I use to bring my Scuba gear. I like to go out to eat, but not all the time because I consider myself a good (decent) cook. I try to spend a big chunk of my summer up on Lake Lanier. I am a big animal (dog) person, but I’m never home to take care of one now.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!