Loading

drummer09A3FF Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Redondo Beach, CA
  • Logged in: 9 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 7/4/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well here we go again, after a long Hiatus from J-Date I'm giving it another shot. In the interest of impartiality and a woman's point of view about me, one of my best friends will describe me: "He is a smart, easy-going, witty guy. He's affable, charming and a gentlman. He loves to dance, listens to all types of music, loves to eat at the best restaurants, but doesn't mind just having a hot dog once in a while. He loves kids. Contact him...you won't be sorry." Wasn't that nice of her to say?(Now If she really believed It )) My tastes in most everything is quite eclectic (music, food, @ sports). I've taken up mountain biking and archery. Have been playing drums since 9 yo.,currently in an garage band. I'd like to find a life partner in crime to explore with. Maybe the local Farmers Market for something to cook that evening. A new night spot to check out, music we havn't heard before, a morning walk at dawn before fresh coffee and pastries, All while holding hands. I'm a confident person but not full of myself. I'm passoinate, I feel that a a kiss can speak more than words. To be honest I'm looking for what everybody else is looking for in the long run.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!