Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Captiva Island- Oct 2012

Loading

sgrin Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 35 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Sara, I’m 33 years old and looking for someone special to share my life with. I am employed as the Assistant General Manager of a hotel in the Indianapolis area. For many years, my number one priority was for me to be successful in my career and work hard to achieve my goals. While I will always be driven to succeed at my job, I definitely want to find someone to spend my life with. I can be demanding and outgoing at work, but in my personal life, I am much more shy and reserved. My friends tell me I’m a great listener, and I believe that I am! Over the past few years, I started working out at the gym on a regular basis. I find it to be rewarding and it makes me feel great. I love traveling, music, and especially musical theater. Family is extremely important to me. My sister recently had twins, so I can’t get enough of my adorable niece and nephew. I’m pretty sure I’m their favorite aunt already! I am looking for someone who likes to go out and do things, like go to the theater, zoo or on a bike ride. As I said, I’m a bit reserved, so I would love to find someone who can bring me out of my shell a little bit with fun activities, but who can also be content just relaxing with a glass of wine or going to a quiet dinner. I love, love, love to travel, which is a great perk of working in the hotel industry. I would love to find someone who enjoys exploring new places and seeing new things as much as I do. My family is so important to me and I need to be with someone who makes family a priority in his life as well. A hotel is open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year, so I also need someone who is understanding and accepting of my busy schedule. My work schedule can be a little unconventional at times, but I will make any new relationship a priority because it is very important to me. I haven’t lived in Indianapolis for very long, so it would be nice to meet someone who can show me all that this city has to offer! So far, some of my favorite places are small local bars/restaurants with outdoor spaces as well as fun theatrical venues. I enjoy hanging out downtown walking the canal or hitting up the museums. At the same time, I am very flexible and easy-going, so I would be just as happy grabbing dinner and coffee in the suburbs. The last book I read was “One for the Money,” which is part of an 18-book series! Call me crazy, but now it’s a personal goal to finish them all. I’m looking for someone to help me break this personal goal and take me out of the house so I don’t have time to sit here and read them all! ?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!