Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

great to have professional photographer …

Loading

adventurejeff Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from West Somerville, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/28/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an adventurous, outdoors oriented guy who's always up for anything-- in the mountains, on the water, or around the city. I'm passionate about both winter sports and water sports and I’d love it if we could do some together. Closer to home, I love going to theater, a laid back pub, or a good movie. I love live music, especially jazz, and would like to go to more. I’m always up for last minute, spur of the moment ideas— nothing’s too crazy for me because I think a lot of the fun of life lies in the new and unexpected. I’ve been told I’m perceptive and a good listener—certainly more so than the “average guy.” I love to travel—I sometimes run out of my paid vacation and take unpaid time off here and there. Recently I’ve been to Amsterdam, LA and NY for business. I love skiing in Utah and the Whites, though this year I went to Denver. One of the best jobs I ever had sent me to Fiji, Bermuda, and South Africa to shoot video and scuba dive. Travel’s great, though I like life at home too. I’d love to spend a weekend at home with the right woman, maybe with a dog, cooking a gourmet meal, snuggling on the sofa, watching a DVD—all that is pretty great. I’ve also never met a home fix-it project I wasn’t happy to take on. But next weekend, if the weather’s nice, lets go skiing or camping.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!