On a cruise somewhere off the coast of S…

Loading

OneBlueJew Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from New Haven, CT
  • Logged in: 23 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Publishing/Prin…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My life is an adventure -- a search for beauty, truth, humor, authenticity, sublime backrubs, kindred spirits and delicious, often spicy food at every turn. I love music of all kinds, but especially the blues (I play them don't always live them,) passionate South American soul (Los Kjarkas!), reggae, folk, zydeco and other strains of roots music. I live to travel, both along American backroads and in other climes where I can use my Spanish, ride in too-close proximity to chickens, learn about life and discover things -- not to mention music, people and cuisines -- I didn't previously know. That said, I've been a little more tethered than I might like for the past few years. What to do about that...?? I love nature. I love to feel the sun shining on my closed eyelids. I love strong women and consider myself a hearty soul -- but am convinced that being strong doesn't mean one can't rely a bit on those you love. I'm an optimist and it would be fun to find myself in the company of one. I am one guy who can cook up a storm, and have been accused of creating delectable -- and artfully arranged -- gourmet meals from almost anything I can find in the fridge. (I also love to be cooked for.) I'm very much an adult, but the child within still thrives. I'm seeking someone captivating, sweet, sensual and intelligent, challenging and fun -- with a warm heart and eyes I can get lost in -- to dance and hike and swim and hug and love and breath and laugh through life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!