Loading

RenaissanceClassic Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 72 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

,I would happily relocate for the man who significantly stirs my heart. IN LOUISVILLE, KY, NOW, I AM LOOKING WITH EAGERNESS TO THE PROBABILITY OF MOVING TO EAST COAST FLORIDA... Ssomewhere WEST PALM TO DELRAY TO MIAMI) before next winter. I WOULD BE DELIGHTED TO BE INFLUENCED BY YOU. I love families, people who are honest and true, interesting and interested, with delightful senses of humor, compassion and openness...I enjoy and appreciate theater, opera, old uplifting movies (love b & w)...artful, clever comedy, piano, classical music, art, hard covered books, writing (my newly published book, 2015), charming towns, pulsing cities, diverse cultures, excellent food and cooking it, Kentucky autumns and springs, holidays and celebrations...as well as open-air markets/village street fairs, new snows, lovely rains, cafes with wonderful views and cozy interiors, conversation, gatherings of friends, and more. Anything European in style or personality charms me! And, while I may neither be adept at, nor love the things you love...I will love that you love them. I strive for myself and seek in others...spirit, heart, curiosity and authenticity. I own my share of frailties and foibles and, therefore, I desire an imperfect man. (I hope we meet while we still have our own teeth)!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!