Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Tiferet1EECC Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Another Stream …
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I guess I can be a bit of a paradox. Sometimes I like life in the middle and other times, experiencing more near the edges. Either way, I'm very inquisitive about life.   One day I would like to go back to school or traveling around the world. Adventurous (last year it was sky diving) My perfect vacation was spending 2 weeks in New Orleans rebuilding homes, sleeping in bunk beds, eating Cajun gumbo in a trailer, dancing at night in the French quarter. If you're into volunteering, that would be great. I completed a theatre mgt system for several philly theatres. Searching for my another volunteer gig - maybe habitat work in africa, hmmm.   I like all kinds of people, passionate about something, or artsy folks, especially those with interesting pasts. Genuineness is important to me. My spirituality (& Judaism) is unorthodox, including studying Kabbalah. I tend to bounce around to different groups. This year's journey might be to India (before that was Israel, and before that, Greece).   What else - I coached girls soccer for 10 yrs – competitive & I can make pina colada ice cream. (Not easy getting ice cream to freeze with alcohol).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!