Loading

dfny4 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Rockville Centre, NY
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/17/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Not willing to …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Well, here goes - I'm new to this, so I'm not really sure what to say. I think I should start out saying that though my mother was Jewish, she converted over 40 years ago & so I was raised Catholic. So, part of my family is Jewish, but I am not - though I embrace their traditions as well & consider myself lucky to know two religions. So if that's an issue for you, I guess we're not for one another & let's leave it at that. Basically, I'm kind of shy & don't really care for the club/bar scene anymore. I'd really love to meet someone with similar interests who is looking for a fun yet meaningful relationship. I love being around family & friends & would like to meet someone who is family-oriented as well. I love a guy with a sense of humor & who isn't afraid to be himself. I love going out but also love bumming around too. I consider myself very sensitive, almost to a fault - so I'd like someone who is sensitive as well. My family always says how affectionate I am, so I would like my guy to be affectionate as well. I'm a tall girl - 5' 10", so I kind of need a tall guy!! If you have a sweet tooth, then I'm your girl - not only am I super sweet, but I love my frozen yogurt & ice cream!! I'm not into playing games - I just want to meet someone that will make a difference in my life.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!