Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

LoneWolf4toLong Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Annapolis, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/20/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Seemed time to update this profile, so here goes. Last one was done way to long ago and I feel like I have been on here way to long as well. Are you the one to help me out of here?! I'm told I look young for my age, my older brother still thinks I dye my hair because I have so little gray. I don't dye, I do have a little gray. Each year it gets a bit harder to keep the pounds off but I work at it and have made that a regular part of my practice along with working on a connection to G-d. Just like the physical, the spiritual takes discipline and some exertion to achieve results. I work on that daily to. I enjoy the outdoors and often feel like I need to spend as much time outside as I can. I love the southwest and plan on building a home in AZ in the high country were there are four mild seasons. Great country to travel on day trips and via motorcycle. Yes, a Jew that rides a motorcycle. =) I have had my challenges in life like most people. With the help of G-d I have met many of these challenges on a day to day basis and continue to. While I do not have to have a woman in my life to be happy, I would like a woman in my life to share the happiness and joy life has to offer. Things are so much better when shared!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!