Loading

nugzin2040 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Olathe, KS
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an idealist; I like to think that most people are basically good and do the right thing most of the time. I don't really drink, other then on rare occasions; there's nothing wrong with it, but generally I like to be in control of my emotions and being that a lot of drunk people act like Rosie O'Donnell at a buffet, I usually stay clear of it.I tend to be sarcastic, especially once I get to know someone for a while. It's all in good fun though, as I know there's a time to be serious and a time to joke around.I'm Jewish, but I don't push my beliefs on anyone and don't like it when other people tell me that I should believe in fill in the blanks in order to save my soul from eternal damnation.I like being introduced to new ideas and cultures, as that often gives me perspective on many of my beliefs and goals. I don't think there's one universal right with beliefs and morals. I really like music, especially off the wall stuff that you don't often hear on the radio. I enjoy independent type films, as they often beat most big budget films that come out (in terms of acting and writing).I dislike drama queens. A lot. Seriously, if there was any justice in the world, they'd all be thrown into a fiery pit of doom, along with Bill O'Reilly, Mel Gibson and Oprah. Heh. Seriously, my dislikes are pretty standard with most people. I don't like racists, dishonesty, The Chiefs, cheaters, bigotry, people that blame all of their problems on someone else, etc.Oh yeah, I'm a prelaw student who's taking a year off of school (at least full time). I currently work full time as well. I make like a gazillion dollars an hour (I might have exaggerated that by a gazillion or more dollars).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!