Loading

RebEm922 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: 3 hours ago
  • Last Update: 6/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Like most people I don't like to write about myself. I am however amazing at long winded, tangential emails and voicemails. Storytelling is also an issue, I once interrupted myself to tell another story then apologized to myself when done for interrupting. Apparently I am secretly quiet and shy and instead just appear standoffish but this tends to be short-lived (my mother comes close to kicking me out for excessive talking when I visit). I am also one of those apparently elusive women working in science. I'm still not sure where they get this data based on my experience. I work in one of those “interesting” fields that everyone wants to talk about but is disappointed with the reality but I enjoy it despite having words and phrases as part of my work vocabulary that should not be part of anyone's vocabulary. I have one younger sister and am close with her and my parents, all of our interactions produce at least one entertaining story. I am a native New Yorker who went to college at the University of Maryland then came back for grad school. I love living in a city and feel completely safe in any city yet feel like I'm about to be the victim in a horror movie when I'm in the Burbs or a rural area at night. Despite living on the city I have a drivers license however I can't ride a bike which I'm reminded of more often thanks to the whole city-share bike thing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!