Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DenverNativeCD24 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I approach the world with an open mind and while I am very pragmatic about certain aspects of my life more often than not I am imaginative and idealistic. I believe that there is more than one way to reach your destination and often times I don't take the most direct or convenient route. I try to laugh at the snags in life and appreciate a partner who reminds me to laugh when I start taking things too seriously. I am a recovering workaholic who has learned to slow down and enjoy the sights along the way- sometimes literally! I love road trips, roadside attractions, visiting other countries, trying new things and can even make driving through Kansas fun. If it is off the beaten path, fun and will make me laugh, I am game for adventure. While I like being out and about I also appreciate quality downtime. I love crossword puzzles puzzles, even though I am horrible at them, and curling up with a good book. I have recently started cooking and working out is part of my weekly routine. I am good at planning dates once I get to know someone and I appreciate when someone makes thoughtful plans. But, I am always willing to scrap my plans if other opportunities present themselves.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!