Must Love "Bubba"

Loading

Julia09D6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 55 years old from Springfield, NJ
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 12/4/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I consider myself a tried and true person and have been raised with wonderful morals and values. I come from a very tight knit family with 3 siblings and parents whom I adore and they have been luckily married for over 57 years.. I also have a fraternal twin sister. I am religious about exercise and pride myself in keeping in great shape. My sense of humor is amazing and my friends tell me I don't know how "funny" I really am. I am passionate about my work, but more passionate about my 18 year old son, who is a gifted ball player and will be playing Baseball in College this coming Fall. Growing up with an entrepreneurial spirit, and learning everything about my family business at our "kitchen table" was priceless. One of my goals is to find a best friend and lover, but more importantly someone that treats others with respect. My ideal partner would be a "stand up guy" like my father, brother and grandfathers, someone who understands what it means to do business with a "handshake". I look exactly like my pictures, and am always smiling. I enjoy the finer things in life, however I am also very happy sitting on a park bench eating a deli sandwich and Walmart happens to be one my favorite stores. I enjoy visiting my family in Spring Lake in the summers creating memories with my son, nieces and nephews. I am a true believer that "wealth" is not what is in the bank, it is truly good health and happiness

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!