Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

February 2012

Loading

hstepheng Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Durham, NC
  • Logged in: 12 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/30/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Faster than a speeding bullet, more powerful than a locomotive, able to leap tall buildings at a single bound --- oops, that's the other guy. OK, the real me: handsome (well, you can see my pics and judge for yourself), good grey matter between the ears (and value that in a partner), care a lot about family and friends, fit, decent sense of humor (well, not entirely decent), love the outdoors (hiking, golfing, sailing), take to the dance floor at weddings (but not a candidate for "Dancing with the Stars"), movie goer (no horror), listen to classical music, classic rock and more (but no rap!), get out regularly to concerts, theater and museums, avid reader (NY Times, WSJ, historical biographies, NYT best sellers), play a mean game of Scrabble, love warm weather, enjoy travel (US, Canada, Caribbean, Europe, Asia). Creating the next chapter of my life, would love someone special to write it with me. PS: I believe in truth-in-advertising . My age is accurate, my photos not from my college years. What you see and read is what you get. I expect honesty in your profile and more photos of you -- without sunglasses -- than of your dog, cat, horse or the sunset!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!