Loading

happiness026 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 56 years old from Flushing, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi ! I am a fun loving modern old fashion gal who knows what she wants in life. I am a romantic and a very passionate person honest and sincere and very kind. i have a good sense of humor. If you are a player please donot bother I love to dance I love to go out and dance that is my passion I love to shop for all the greatest fashions. And shop for bargains I love clothes that look good on me. I have a very unique sense of style. I worked in the fashion industry for many years. I love to decorate my home and keep my home very cozy. My friends call me Martha Stewart part 2 !! I love my family family is very important to me. I love to cook and dance in my kitchen and I may say I do it we!!! I also love to travel . In my spare time I craft and have my own party planning business I work with children. My perfect date is when finding that Mr. Right you both get along so well a little flirting the( best part) go to a nice resturant and have fun! I am always running around doing something I like to keep busy ocassionally I will watch a movie. I love the sun and beach tanning and swimming,fishing and hanging out with friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!