Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

You'll never who you'll run into at a ho…

Loading

TravelGuru99 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Glendale, AZ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entertainment/M…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

As I approach 40, my No. 1 priority is to find someone to share life with: a soulmate, best friend, partner in crime. I spend a lot of time on the road as the travel coordinator for the Phoenix Coyotes hockey team. It’s the coolest job ever! My life has always revolved around my career but I’m very open to change after watching the movie “Up In The Air.” I never thought they'd make a movie about my life but glad they chose George Clooney to play me.I love traveling and I’m very independent. I’ve traveled solo many times, but I’m very much in the market for a travel partner. I’ve been all over North America & Europe, although I still have a “places to see list” led by: Australia, Santorini, Prague & Vienna. I also love cruises & Disneyland.In addition to my great love of NHL hockey, I have a passion for movies (Swingers, When Harry Met Sally, Office Space, Before Sunrise/Sunset, Bridget Jones, Lost in Translation, Bourne Identity, European Vacation, Band of Brothers), television (Seinfeld, Curb, Entourage, Sex & City, Amazing Race, Biggest Loser), music (classic rock, Billy Joel, Elton John, U2), live concerts, Washington Redskins and Howard Stern (just because I listen to Howard doesn’t make me a pig; he’s actually a big nerd who’s very funny).I’m very much into living a healthy lifestyle although it can get very challenging with a busy and stressful schedule. I enjoy working out (P90X), hiking, cycling & yoga. When it’s time to blow off steam, I prefer Irish pubs, piano bars, wine tasting and micro brews. Although I own a home in Arrowhead (a bachelor pad that could use a woman’s touch), I spend most of my social time in Phoenix/Scottsdale.I have a sarcastic, “tongue-in-cheek” sense of humor but there’s a very silly side to me too! I’m an acquired taste. You either get me or you don't. I have a big heart with a lot to give. I have a great life now, lots of fun but I’m ready to settle down, start a family & maybe own a business some day.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!