Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

thsprtzlsmkngmethrsty Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 26 years old from Fair Lawn, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Nutshell: I have Jewish comedy, pretty/cute face, spanish girl's body, an occasional sexy demeanor, intelligence and logic (yet I'm completely random at times), I'm respectful, empathetic, and take everything in life for what it is. I try not to judge and I love learning from people who are different. I'm extremely light hearted, outgoing, and easy to get along with... and I LOVE beer gardens. More: Recently finished my studies in DC at the George Washington University! I'm pretty easy going and tend to laugh at most things in life (corny, sarcastic, situational, quirkiness, etc.) - I love comedy - Seinfeld, Curb, Arrested, Sunny in Philly, Office... Obsessed with poker and scrabble (+ all word games) - wish I could turn both into careers. I was on the GW fencing team (saber) and am a 2nd degree black belt in Tae Kwon Do. After high school I spent one (incredible) year in Israel on Year Course with Yehudat Tzair (Young Judaea) - aside from traveling and partying like crazy, I was "in" the tzahal for 2 months aka Marva - spent my two following summers in Israel as well, volunteering and working for a high tech firm in their marketing division - Israel is my love... and as you can see I like to use a variety of punctuation marks when I type )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!