Taken at my youngest brother's wedding

Loading

LivingInLaughter Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 42 years old from Mississauga, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is great! Would it be even better with YOU? I am a caring, confident, kind, loyal, outgoing, passionate, and intelligent woman, who still believes we meet the person with whom we are destined to spend our life by chance when we least expect it. So why am I filling out this essay? Well, I have discovered a strange phenomenon that does occasionally occur...the odd time, I have been wrong. ,) Of course, such an event only happens VERY rarely! ,) Besides, if you think about it, you stumbling upon me here today will hopefully be quite lucky for both of us, so perhaps I was right all along, and online dating is the new version of a serendipitous twist of fate! ,) While I really enjoy and thrive in my professional undertakings, over the years I have learned I am happier in all areas by making sure I maintain a good work-life balance and so I work to live, and not live to work. I have fun spending my leisure time with friends and family, going to dinners, watching movies, attending theatre performances, sharing experiences at exhibitions and festivals, visiting museums, playing board and card games, doing yoga, reading, and going on day and weekend trips. I love trying new activities, with my most recent adventures including treetop trekking, zip lining, and rappelling. Indoor skydiving and mechanical bull riding are next on the list, and I am willing to try just about anything once. Okay – I admit it! I also watch TV sometimes too! ,) Discovering amazing restaurants is another passion and while I am a vegetarian I have no problem with someone eating steak beside me. I love horseback riding and I'm fine with animals but I don't enjoy living with them. We'd probably get along best if you can imagine yourself sharing activities with me such as a wine and cheese show, Scrabble, a hike to see some gorgeous waterfalls, or a trip involving at least 3.5 star accommodations, over going camping with two dogs and a 2-4 of beer but, you never know, since occasionally, I do take part in such experiences - until I get really dirty, covered in bug bites, can't find a plug for my blow-dryer, and the dog sneezes on me - and then I remember why I don't like living with pets or out in the wilderness. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!