Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

August 2011

Loading

GeorgiaGem Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Atlanta, GA
  • Logged in: 29 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Not sure if I'm…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! I am a very outgoing, attractive, single young lady who is looking for that special man in my life! I am very confident and enjoy the challenges in my career. And, although I am very successful, I am a loving and giving person who knows how to be a true partner. I am very health conscious, very feminine, and a hopeless romantic. I am a health nut who works out three times a week with a trainer, enjoys tennis and horseback riding -and just took up golf! Well, I have clubs. I love music! All kinds...rock, jazz, R&B, symphony, etc. I am a very sociable person who is comfortable in any social setting from a black tie affair to professional sporting event. I am into fashion and enjoy trying on clothes and playing with styles. I love a party, but enjoy my quiet private time reading a book, playing the piano or watching a movie! I welcome holidays with my family and the change of seasons! I love traveling, fine dining or just cooking a fun meal at home with music and candles. I am open-minded and I welcome the opportunity to learn new things. I am very optimistic about life and would love to have someone special to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!