Loading

spark492DCE Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/23/2013
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Willing to conv…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am outgoing but sometimes shy, fun to be with, a little bit eclectic, very high energy, love to laugh and just enjoy a moment, but have a serious/soulful side as well. I have a broad range of interests and enjoy learning new things. People tell me I'm funny, but more in the sense of being a character than in the sense that I can tell a good joke or get the punch line right in a story. I love other peoples' stories and figuring out what makes people tick. I think a lot about the people around me and want them to be happy. Friends and relationships are a very high priority. My work has required me to delve into some topcis that I likely would have considered mundane years ago but somehow I find myself passionately taking a stand and trying to make a difference. My magazine collection ranges from the Atlantic and New Yorker to In Style/fashion mags and an occassional yoga journal thrown in (although I rarely do yoga). Sunday mornings with the New York Times are a rare, but enjoyed, treat. I like to hang out and talk, rarely watch TV, enjoy a good movie, love to go out to dinner (and breakfast come to think of it), and love to walk through cities. I love music and am drawn to lyrics. I love being a parent and enjoy the simple magic of movie night with my son or just talking in the car as we commute. I'm adamant about having a balance between work and home and definitely err on the side of home, although my job is sometimes demanding.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!