Loading

Allsmiles1312 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Montgomry Vlg, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My baggage is on 95N. Very outgoing with a big heart. I will let you know how I feel and I have two sons who are bi racial I LOVE TO LAUGH. I listen to all music but my favorites are Country and Rock. I have ink in various places, I enjoy all outdoor activities, I love motorcycles (yes have a license but prefer the backseat), race cars, (enjoy going to the track 1/4 mile), watching X games, bowling, and anything outdoors. Living by the water is my dream and i plan to accomplish it in the near future. I prefer the simple things in life. I am passionate about being a great role model to my two sons and have a positive outlook on everything. My match wants someone to walk beside him to support him when times are hard and enjoy the greatness when things are great. We can ride in the car for hours not saying a word just enjoying each others company. He can take the lead but knows that I can hold my own. We will have each others trust and respect and compliment each other in our individual ways. Right now the answer to the infamous question "what are you looking for" is a friend to enjoy life with,take a bike ride, hike Sugar Loaf, take a day trip on the motorcycle......tomo rrow is not promised and I don't know what it holds I only know that I prefer not to see it alone.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!