Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JeremyI Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: 10 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/7/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

6'1" Tall, sexy, smart guy with an edge. MIT grad, intelligent, kind, funny, witty, serious. I've had an adventurous life so far: I worked for the government in DC after college, did management consulting in Connecticut, worked on a lobster boat, sailed to Bermuda with my cat and a newspaper reporter and nearly died in terrible storms, then I sailed to St. Martin. I lived in the islands for 5 years then finally moved back to Boston. Things have settled down and now I live here in Boston and work as a computer programmer for a health care company. I'm smart, liberal, and I eat meat. I'm very close with my family (the child in the picture is my nephew). I absolutely love to travel and have been all over the Caribbean, Europe, Australia and New Zealand and hope to get to China and India soon. I also like activities such as scuba diving, bowling, mini golf, museums, opera, movies, fancy dinners out, hiking, biking and sailing. The most important features I look for are in a woman are intelligence, sincerity, honesty and open mindedness.. I'm a very honest sincere person and I'm looking for something serious and long term with the right woman. I like kids but I don't want any of my own because I value my freedom to travel and go out to dinner and things like that too much... Cheers! -Jeremy

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!