Loading

Bonuamor Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from South Bend, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/30/2008
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Fate I do believe in. Many things happen for a reason. It IS possible to fall in love and live happily ever after. I would love to do that. Hopefully, we will meet. Honesty is an important trait to me. Do you live life? Do you enjoy your work? We are here to participate in life, not just let it pass by. I would love someone active someone who is successful in life and enjoys his successes. Staying in shape for your mind and body is another critical point for me. I believe if you can take care of yourself, love yourself then you can possibly love someone else. My children and I, we are very active and do alot as a family. As a family and by myself I do alot of walking. I would love someone to be by my side in both circumstances! Many times my free time is spent outdoors doing something active, going to the theatre or plays, canoeing, going to the beach, watching sporting events and working out. In the Fall, Spring and Summer: the lake or swimming in the pool is a blast! I enjoy going for hikes, walks in the woods or on the beach: biking on the street or in a large park; playing tennis etc. In the Fall there is apple picking around here. Then of course making many apple pies is great fun. Building bonfires.....roastin g marshmallows....and of course eating them. Going canoeing is a blast or just sitting on a large blanket on the beach! I do hope that we meet!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!