Loading

108744028 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 44 years old from Helena, MT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/31/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My favorite things: Laughing with friends and family, My Dogs, Listening to coyotes howling at moonlight, elk calling at dawn and the wind through aspen leaves, archery, hiking, camping, biking, cross country skiing, white water rafting, canoeing, fishing-I also enjoy hand drumming-african and native n frame drumming. I have done but not very often-down hill skiing and rifle hunting, parasailing. I love to learn as much as I love to teach. Laughter is good for the soul and intelligent conversation awesome too. I enjoy great conversation with great friends, meeting cool people, finding kindness in people, and laughing as often as possible. I am working on my doctorate, in addition to work so I don't have tons of time- but I would make time for the "right guy!" Please only respond if you are looking for something Real/Lasting. If you don't want a family someday- I am not the right person for you and will NOT likely respond- just being honest The right guy would be a man that I could see from across a filled room and still be proud of who he is, and what he does and still have butterflies years later. His level on consciousness would extend beyond his world and he would be open to travel and quiet times at home-one who would like to try new outdoor activites/sports and ideally be the fix it type of guy as well. Nothing beats an intelligent conversation with someone that gives you butterflies. Anyways someone who can carry himself well in a group or alone-Someone who's word I can count on without question and most importantly, someone who wants to be a great hubby and daddy someday

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!